Franciscus (Frank) Petrus Antonius Coolen


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Statistical Modeling of Expert Opinions Using Imprecise Probabilities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Paul van der Laan
Advisor 2: Peter Cornelis Sander
Advisor 3: Martin J. Newby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aboalkhair, AhmadUniversity of Durham2012
Ahmadini, AbdullahUniversity of Durham2019
Alabdulhadi, ManalUniversity of Durham2018
Aldawsari, AbdulrahmanUniversity of Durham2023
Alghamdi, FatimahUniversity of Durham2022
Alharbi, AbdulmajeedUniversity of Durham2022
Alharshan, AnasUniversity of Durham2024
Al-Luhayb, AsamhUniversity of Durham2021
Al-Nefaiee, AbdullahUniversity of Durham2014
Alqifari, HanaUniversity of Durham2017
Alrasheedi, MasadUniversity of Durham2022
Alyazidi, KholoodUniversity of Durham2023
Baker, RebeccaUniversity of Durham2010
BinHimd, SulafahUniversity of Durham2014
Chen, JunbinUniversity of Durham2019
Coolen-Maturi, TahaniUniversity of Durham201012
Crossman, RichardUniversity of Durham2009
Elkhafifi, FaizaUniversity of Durham2012
Elsaeiti, MohamedUniversity of Durham2012
He, TingUniversity of Durham2019
Houlding, BrettUniversity of Durham20084
Mahnashi, AliUniversity of Durham2022
Montgomery, VictoriaUniversity of Durham2009
Muhammad, NoryantiUniversity of Durham2016
Najem, AeshaUniversity of Durham2019
Qarmalah, NajlaUniversity of Durham2018
Rahrouh, MahaUniversity of Durham2005
Simkus, AndreaUniversity of Durham2023
Walter, GeroLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2013
Yan, Ke-JianUniversity of Durham2002

According to our current on-line database, Franciscus (Frank) Coolen has 30 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51518 for the advisor ID.