Donald Leslie McLeish


Ph.D. McGill University 1972 Canada
Dissertation: Dependent Central-Limit Theorems and Invariance Principles

Advisor: Miklós Csörgö

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cui, ZhenyuUniversity of Waterloo20135
DiCesare, GiuseppeUniversity of Waterloo2006
Fang, YizhouUniversity of Waterloo2018
Kołkiewicz, AdamUniversity of Waterloo19958
Metzler, AdamUniversity of Waterloo2008

According to our current on-line database, Donald McLeish has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51524 for the advisor ID.