Eric P. Klassen


Ph.D. Cornell University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of Knot Groups in SU(2)

Advisor: Marshall Meyer Cohen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robinson, DanielFlorida State University2012
Su, ZheFlorida State University2020
Wells, LindaFlorida State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Eric Klassen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51554 for the advisor ID.