Hani John Doss


Ph.D. Stanford University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Nonparametric Estimation of Location

Advisor: Persi W. Diaconis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ZheUniversity of Florida2015
Lawson, KevinFlorida State University1994
Pazhayidam George, ClintUniversity of Florida2015

According to our current on-line database, Hani Doss has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51682 for the advisor ID.