Max (Maximus) Alexander Viergever


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1980 Netherlands
Dissertation: Mechanics of the Inner Ear : A Mathematical Approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Joost Jacques Kalker
Advisor 2: Egbert de Boer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beekman, FreekUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Diependaal, RobbertTechnische Universiteit Delft1988
Haring, SebastiaanUniversiteit Utrecht1997
Hoogeveen, RomhildUniversiteit Utrecht1998
Koning, AntonUniversiteit Utrecht1996
Koster, AndréUniversiteit Utrecht19951
Maintz, J. B. AntoineUniversiteit Utrecht1996
Meijering, ErikUniversiteit Utrecht2000
Niessen, WiroUniversiteit Utrecht19972
Roos, PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Salden, AlfonsUniversiteit Utrecht1996
Stokking, RikUniversiteit Utrecht1998
van den Elsen, PetraUniversiteit Utrecht19931
van Dijke, MarcelUniversiteit Utrecht1992
Vincken, KoenUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Zuiderveld, KarelUniversiteit Utrecht19952

According to our current on-line database, Max (Maximus) Viergever has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51764 for the advisor ID.