Stephan de Bievre


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relativistic Mechanics

Advisor: Gérard G. Emch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mehdi, SalahUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719961
Germinet,  FrançoisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71998
Aguer, BénédicteUniversité de Lille I2010
Soret, EmilieUniversité de Lille I2015

According to our current on-line database, Stephan de Bievre has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51856 for the advisor ID.