Bernard Vinograde


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Split Rings and Their Representation Theory

Advisor: Cecil James Nesbitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, JackIowa State University1959
Branstetter, RobertIowa State University1953
Bray, HenryIowa State University1962
Chang, Shang-WangIowa State University1969
Chu, JunIowa State University1950
Delany, JamesIowa State University1966
Ecker, EdwinIowa State University1966
Eke, BonifaceIowa State University1969
Feyerherm, ArlinIowa State University1952
Guenther, RaymondIowa State University1966
Haddix, GeorgeIowa State University1969
Huang, Cheng-ChiIowa State University1977
Lambert, RobertIowa State University195127
Lindahl, ClarenceIowa State University1952
Mills, HarlanIowa State University195240
Montgomery, WilliamIowa State University1958
Mordeson, JohnIowa State University1963
Muller, ElsieIowa State University1963
Peters, GalenIowa State University1971
Rygg, PaulIowa State University1959
Sanderson, DonovanIowa State University1963
Shoultz, WernerIowa State University1968
Weeg, GerardIowa State University195544

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Vinograde has 23 students and 134 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5186 for the advisor ID.