Xiaoqiong Joan Hu


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1995 Canada
Dissertation: Estimation from Truncated Data with Supplementary Information, with Applications to Field Reliability

Advisor: Jerald Franklin Lawless

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Schroeder, JasonThe University of Memphis2004
Wang, HuijingSimon Fraser University2015
Zhao, LihuiSimon Fraser University2009

According to our current on-line database, Xiaoqiong Hu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51860 for the advisor ID.