Karl Bechert

Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1925 Germany
Dissertation: Die Struktur des Nickelspektrums

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marx, HelmutJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1941
Pieruschka, ErichJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1949

According to our current on-line database, Karl Bechert has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51891 for the advisor ID.