Heinrich Rubens

Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1889 Germany
Dissertation: Die selective Reflexion der Metalle

Advisor 1: August Adolph Eduard Eberhard Kundt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gehlhoff, GeorgUniversität Berlin1907
Müller, CarlUniversität Berlin1908
Hertz, GustavHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19116
Hartmann, TheodorUniversität Rostock1912
Schottky, WalterUniversität Berlin1912
Kretschmann, ErichUniversität Berlin1914
Hettner, GerhardUniversität Berlin19184

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Rubens has 7 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51899 for the advisor ID.