Ludwig Weickmann

Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1911 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie der Flächen mit einer Schar von Minimalgeraden
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Aurel Edmund Voß

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arenhold, RudolfUniversität Leipzig1926
Dilger, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1930
Enge, JohannesUniversität Leipzig1930
Fink, OttoUniversität Leipzig1936
Haurwitz, BernhardUniversität Leipzig1927
Herrmann, MartinUniversität Leipzig1929
König, GerhardUniversität Leipzig1935
Krause, FritzUniversität Leipzig1934
Lehmann, KurtUniversität Leipzig1931
Mildner, PaulUniversität Leipzig1927
Rietschel, ErnstUniversität Leipzig1929
Rödiger, GeertUniversität Leipzig1929
Sandig, Hans-UllrichUniversität Leipzig19331
Schreiber, KurtUniversität Leipzig1931
Schröder, RichardUniversität Leipzig1929
Schwerdtfeger, WernerUniversität Leipzig19311
Seifert, GerhardUniversität Leipzig1935
von Schubert, OttoUniversität Leipzig1928
Wünschmann, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1931

According to our current on-line database, Ludwig Weickmann has 19 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51986 for the advisor ID.