Vladimir Michaelovich Miklyukov


Ph.D. Donetsk University 1970 Ukraine
Dissertation: Theory of Quasiconformal Mappings in Space

Advisor 1: Georgy Dmitrievich Suvorov

Doctor of Science Institute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine 1981 Ukraine
Dissertation: Capacity Methods in the Problem of Nonlinear Analysis

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akopyan, RepsimeVolgograd State University
Botvinnik, VladimirVolgograd State University1983
Klyachin, AlekseiVolgograd State University
Klyachin, VladimirVolgograd State University
Kruglikov, Victor
Losev, AlexanderNovosibirsk State University and Volgograd State University2000
Loseva, NataliyaVolgograd State University
Pelikh, VictorVolgograd State University
Tkachev, VladimirSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19902

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Miklyukov has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52120 for the advisor ID.