Jeffrey Todd Linderoth


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Parallel Integer Optimization

Advisor: Martin W. P. Savelsbergh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abhishek, KumarLehigh University2008
Anderson, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Cho, NamsukUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Glankwamdee, WasuLehigh University2008
Janjarassuk, UdomLehigh University2009
Jeon, HyeminUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Kilinc, MustafaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Namazifar, MahdiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Ostrowski, JimLehigh University2009
Sridhar, SrikrishaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Zhu, HaoranUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Linderoth has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52139 for the advisor ID.