John V. Wehausen


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1938 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Linear Topological Spaces

Advisor: Theophil Henry Hildebrandt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calisal, SanderUniversity of California, Berkeley197010
Ertekin, R. CengizUniversity of California, Berkeley198412

According to our current on-line database, John Wehausen has 2 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5214 for the advisor ID.