Graham J. Ellis


Ph.D. University of Wales, Bangor 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Crossed Modules and Their Higher Dimensional Analogues

Advisor: Ronald Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Baydli, Daher2018
Alokbi, Nisreen2019
Clancy, MaryNational University of Ireland, Galway2009
Harris, JamesNational University of Ireland, Galway2006
Hegarty, FintanNational University of Ireland, Galway2013
Kelly, SeamusNational University of Ireland, Galway2009
Kholodna, IrinaNational University of Ireland, Galway2001
Le, LuyenNational University of Ireland, Galway2014
McDermott, AidanNational University of Ireland, Galway1998
Tuan, BuiNational University of Ireland, Galway2015

According to our current on-line database, Graham Ellis has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52193 for the advisor ID.