James Gregory Booth


Ph.D. University of Kentucky 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weighted Conditional Least Squares Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Joseph Mark Gani
Advisor 2: Richard John Kryscio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bar, HaimCornell University2012
Caffo, BrianUniversity of Florida20018
Cunningham, CaitlinCornell University2013
Eilertson, KirstenCornell University2011
Gaynanova, IrinaCornell University2015
Hartless, GlenUniversity of Florida2000
Hitchcock, DavidUniversity of Florida200412
Jank, WolfgangUniversity of Florida20012
Klingenberg, BernhardUniversity of Florida2004
Kormaksson, MatthiasCornell University2010
Quan, XiaoyunCornell University2020
Sarkar, SomnathUniversity of Florida1996
Shah, NeenaUniversity of Florida1998
Wan, MutingCornell University2015
Zipunnikov, VadimCornell University20091

According to our current on-line database, James Booth has 15 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52225 for the advisor ID.