Peter Winton Kloosterman

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Attribution Theory, Learned Helplessness, and Achievement in Ninth-Grade Mathematics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: Elizabeth Hammer Fennema

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hudson, RickIndiana University2010
Morge, ShelbyIndiana University2006
Tassell, JanetIndiana University2002
Treahy (Guglielmo), DianaIndiana University2002
Walcott, CrystalIndiana University2006
Weinstein, GideonIndiana University19981

According to our current on-line database, Peter Kloosterman has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52237 for the advisor ID.