Tharuvai Narayanaswami Sriram


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Estimation of Parameters in a First Order Autoregressive Model

Advisor: Hira Lal Koul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharya, ArchanUniversity of Georgia2007
Da Silva, MuriloUniversity of Georgia2020
Park, Jin-HongUniversity of Georgia2007
Shete, SanjayUniversity of Georgia1998
Smith, DavidUniversity of Georgia2001
Wei, XinyuUniversity of Georgia2001
Woo, Mi-JaUniversity of Georgia2005
Xie, RuiUniversity of Georgia2019
Zheng, ShenUniversity of Georgia1996

According to our current on-line database, Tharuvai Sriram has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52241 for the advisor ID.