Seung Yeal Ha


Ph.D. Stanford University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: L^1 Stability of Hyperbolic Conservation Laws with a Moving Source

Advisor: Tai-Ping Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, HyunjinSeoul National University2022
Ahn, ShinmiSeoul National University2011
Byeon, JunhyeokSeoul National University2023
Cho, HangjunSeoul National University2023
Choi, HeesunSeoul National University2013
Choi, Sun-HoSeoul National University2011
Choi, Young-PilSeoul National University2012
Hwang, GyuyoungSeoul National University2024
Jeong, JiinSeoul National University2016
Jung, JinwookSeoul National University2020
Jung, SungeunSeoul National University2013
Kang, Moon-JinSeoul National University2013
Kang, MyeongjuSeoul National University2022
Kim, DoheonSeoul National University2019
Kim, DohyunSeoul National University2019
Kim, JeonghoSeoul National University2019
Kim, YongduckSeoul National University2013
Ko, DongnamSeoul National University2018
Lee, EuntaekSeoul National University2023
Lee, HoSeoul National University2010
Lee, JaeseungSeoul National University2018
Min, ChanhoSeoul National University2018
Noh, Se EunSeoul National University2008
Park, HansolSeoul National University2021
Park, JinyeongSeoul National University2016
Shim, WoojooSeoul National University2020
Yun, Seok-BaeSeoul National University20095

According to our current on-line database, Seung Yeal Ha has 27 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52262 for the advisor ID.