Aimo Heikki Juhani Hinkkanen


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1980 Finland
Dissertation: On the Averages of the Counting Function of a Meromorphic Function

Advisor: Olli Erkki Lehto

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ackermann, ColleenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Boyd, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Chrontsios Garitsis, EfstathiosUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2023
Kim, Dong-IlUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Koh, Ngin-TeeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Petracovici, LiaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Stankewitz, RichUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998

According to our current on-line database, Aimo Hinkkanen has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52272 for the advisor ID.