Darrell Eugene Haile


Ph.D. Yale University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Central Simple Algebras of Given Exponent

Advisor: Tsuneo Tamagawa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aljouiee, AbdullaIndiana University2002
Kauta, JohnIndiana University1993
Kuo, Jung-MiaoIndiana University2008
Stimets, RobertIndiana University1998

According to our current on-line database, Darrell Haile has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52275 for the advisor ID.