Igor Kriz


Ph.D. Charles University 1988 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Large independent sets in shift-invariant graphs/Application of factorization theorem in Stone algebras in point-free topology

Advisor 1: Jaroslav Nešetřil
Advisor 2: Ales Pultr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abram, WilliamUniversity of Michigan2013
Fiore, ThomasUniversity of Michigan2005
Gill, MontekUniversity of Michigan2020
Gómez, José ManuelUniversity of Michigan20081
Hu, PoUniversity of Michigan1998
Johnston, BryanUniversity of Michigan2000
Ormsby, KyleUniversity of Michigan2010
Smith, KendrickUniversity of Michigan2000
Westerland, CraigUniversity of Michigan20047

According to our current on-line database, Igor Kriz has 9 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52316 for the advisor ID.