Andrei Martínez Finkelshtein


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1991 Russia
Dissertation: On the Rate of Rational Approximation of the Exponential Function on the Positive Semi-Axis

Advisor 1: Andrei Aleksandrovich Gonchar
Advisor 2: Valery V. Vavilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castaño Fernández, AnaUniversidad de Almería2017
López Artés, PedroUniversidad de Almería2002
Martínez González, PedroUniversidad de Almería and Universidad de Granada2001
Moreno Balcázar, Juan JoséUniversidad de Granada19973
Poe, TaylorBaylor University2021
Ramos López, DaríoUniversidad de Almería2014
Sánchez-Lara, JoaquínUniversidad de Almería2005
Sousa, Vítor Luís2011

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Martínez Finkelshtein has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52395 for the advisor ID.