Andrei Aleksandrovich Gonchar

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1957 Russia

Advisor: Sergei Nikitovich Mergelyan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nagisetty, RaoSteklov Institute of Mathematics19681
Lungu, KonstantinSteklov Institute of Mathematics1970
Boyadjiev, PeterLomonosov Moscow State University1972
Rakhmanov, EvgueniiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1977
Vavilov, ValeryLomonosov Moscow State University197713
Kovacheva, RalitzaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1978
López-Lagomasino, GuillermoLomonosov Moscow State University197825
Suetin, SergeySteklov Institute of Mathematics1982
Prokhorov, VasiliySteklov Institute of Mathematics1985
Kazaryan, MikitSteklov Institute of Mathematics1986
Le ba Kkhan' Chin', Lomonosov Moscow State University1988
Martínez Finkelshtein, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University199111

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Gonchar has 12 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52404 for the advisor ID.