Ben Dushnik


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1931 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Stieltjes Integral

Advisor: Theophil Henry Hildebrandt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ginsburg, SeymourUniversity of Michigan195392
Komm, HoraceUniversity of Michigan19431

According to our current on-line database, Ben Dushnik has 2 students and 95 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5241 for the advisor ID.