Bibhuti B. Bhattacharyya

Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science 1959 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balet-Lawrence, SoniaNorth Carolina State University1975
Christensen, HowardNorth Carolina State University1975
Cummings, WalterNorth Carolina State University1972
Elssamadisy, ElssayedNorth Carolina State University1983
Graham, JonathanNorth Carolina State University1995
Hwang, FrankNorth Carolina State University1968
Khalil, TarekNorth Carolina State University1991
Killam, RobertNorth Carolina State University1986
Lee, Kay-ONorth Carolina State University1985
Lifson, DaleNorth Carolina State University1981
Richardson, GaryNorth Carolina State University19846
Samad, AbdusNorth Carolina State University1969
Wisniewski, MichaelNorth Carolina State University1991
Zaki, RamxyNorth Carolina State University1961

According to our current on-line database, Bibhuti Bhattacharyya has 14 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52459 for the advisor ID.