Columbus Clark Cockerham

Ph.D. Iowa State University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Genetic Covariation among Characteristics of Swine

Advisor 1: John Whittemore Gowen
Advisor 2: Jay Laurence Lush

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bratten, MelvinNorth Carolina State University1965
Burrows, PeterNorth Carolina State University1971
Jiang, ChangjianNorth Carolina State University1987
Kojima, Ken-ichiNorth Carolina State University19581
Kuehl, RobertNorth Carolina State University1964
Martin, Jr., FrankNorth Carolina State University1959
Nasoetion, AndiNorth Carolina State University1965
Patel, RamjibhaiNorth Carolina State University1962
Prasetyo, HardiNorth Carolina State University1988
Reynolds, JohnNorth Carolina State University1981
Weir, BruceNorth Carolina State University196851
Young, SidneyNorth Carolina State University19741

According to our current on-line database, Columbus Cockerham has 12 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52462 for the advisor ID.