Charles H. Proctor


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahsanullah, MohammadNorth Carolina State University1969
Assakul, KwanchaiNorth Carolina State University1966
Bush, NormanNorth Carolina State University1962
Chromy, JamesNorth Carolina State University1974
Erdem, IsmailNorth Carolina State University1984
Jeon, GyeongbaeNorth Carolina State University1999
Lyons, NancyNorth Carolina State University1975
Schofield, ThomasNorth Carolina State University1969
Sherdon, AlbertNorth Carolina State University1970
Suwattee, PrachoomNorth Carolina State University1970

According to our current on-line database, Charles Proctor has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52472 for the advisor ID.