Robert John Hader

Ph.D. North Carolina State University 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Double sampling acceptance inspection on measurable quality characteristics.

Advisor: Paul Peach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, SigurdNorth Carolina State University1954
Behnken, DonaldNorth Carolina State University1959
Cote, RobertNorth Carolina State University1971
Gardiner, DonaldNorth Carolina State University19569
Goldsmith, CharlesNorth Carolina State University1969
Helms, RonaldNorth Carolina State University19692
Hunter, JohnNorth Carolina State University1954
Hurst, DavidNorth Carolina State University19621
Karson, MarvinNorth Carolina State University1967
Mendenhall, WilliamNorth Carolina State University1957
Michaels, ScottNorth Carolina State University1969
Park, SungNorth Carolina State University1975
Yandle, DavidNorth Carolina State University1966

According to our current on-line database, Robert Hader has 13 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52586 for the advisor ID.