Richard Kent Nagle

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boundary Value Problems for Nonlinear Ordinary Differential Equations

Advisor: Lamberto Cesari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Singkofer, KarenUniversity of South Florida1979
Sinkala, ZachariahUniversity of South Florida1989

According to our current on-line database, Richard Nagle has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5278 for the advisor ID.