Pierre Pansu


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1982 France
Dissertation: Géométrie du groupe de Heisenberg

Advisor 1: Marcel Berger
Advisor 2: Mikhael Leonidovich Gromov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexandru Rugina, DragomirnaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1995
Biquard, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19917
Bourdon, MarcUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19932
Drutu, CorneliaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19967
Engoulatov, AlexandreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2006
Fang, YongUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2004
Gournay, AntoineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Kozhevnikov, ArtemUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2015
Lazzarini, LaurentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1999
Nardulli, StefanoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20063
Ollivier, YannUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2003
Pallier, GabrielUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2019
Rumin, MichelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992
Shchur, VladimirUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2013

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Pansu has 14 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52786 for the advisor ID.