Edwin Duda


Ph.D. University of Virginia 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Brouwer Property Spaces

Advisor: Gordon Thomas Whyburn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartick, II, PhilipUniversity of Miami1978
Cuervo, MariaUniversity of Miami1984
Cunningham, JackUniversity of Miami1970
Ferguson, DanielUniversity of Miami1971
Fernandez, HiginioUniversity of Miami1998
Giovinazzo, AliciaUniversity of Miami1996
Haynsworth, WilliamUniversity of Miami1970
Keesling, JamesUniversity of Miami196811
Kelley, PatriciaUniversity of Miami1999
Kell, III, JamesUniversity of Miami1980
Montes de Oca, AnaUniversity of Miami1982
Smith, JackUniversity of Miami1970

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Duda has 12 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 528 for the advisor ID.