Partha Dasgupta


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Database Concurrency Control: Versatile Approaches to Improve Performance

Advisor: Zvi Meir Kedem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyd, TomArizona State University2001
Dewan, Prashant
Spafford, EugeneGeorgia Institute of Technology198653

According to our current on-line database, Partha Dasgupta has 3 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52892 for the advisor ID.