Mladen A. Vouk


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balay, RajiniNorth Carolina State University1998
Cheng, ZhengangNorth Carolina State University2006
Dixit, ParitoshNorth Carolina State University1998
Karacali, BengiNorth Carolina State University2000
Kenney, GarrisonNorth Carolina State University1993
Kim, KalheeNorth Carolina State University1997
Paradkar, AmitkumarNorth Carolina State University1996
Rosnick, DavidNorth Carolina State University2001
Staats, WayneNorth Carolina State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Mladen Vouk has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52894 for the advisor ID.