Franklin Wesley Kokomoor

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1926 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Teaching of Elementary Geometry in the Seventeenth Century

Advisor: Louis Charles Karpinski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bridgland, T.University of Florida1959
Furman, WalterUniversity of Florida1961
Morse, WalterUniversity of Florida1953

According to our current on-line database, Franklin Kokomoor has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5294 for the advisor ID.