Pauline E. Mellon


Ph.D. University College Dublin 1990 Ireland
Dissertation: Symmetric Banach Manifolds

Advisor: Sean Dineen


Mackey, MichaelUniversity College Dublin19991

According to our current on-line database, Pauline Mellon has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52966 for the advisor ID.