Manuel Alfaro Garcia


Ph.D. Universidad de Zaragoza 1973 Spain
Dissertation: Teoría paramétrica de polinomios ortogonales sobre la circunferencia unidad
Mathematics Subject Classification: 33—Special functions

Advisor: Luis Vigil y Vázquez

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cantero, MaríaUniversidad de Zaragoza1997
Montaner Lavedán, Jesús MaríaUniversidad de Zaragoza1992

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Alfaro Garcia has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53012 for the advisor ID.