Hassan Daghigh


Ph.D. McGill University 1998 Canada
Dissertation: Modular Forms, Quaternion Algebras, and Special Values of L-Functions

Advisor: Henri Rene Darmon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Astaneh-asl, AliUniversity of Kashan2010
Bahramian, MojtabaUniversity of Kashan20102
Didari, SomayehUniversity of Kashan2014
Shahpar, FatemehUniversity of Kashan2017
Khodakaramian, RuhollaUniversity of Kashan2019
Yazdani, AmirUniversity of Kashan2019
Khazali, MehrdadUniversity of Kashan2021

According to our current on-line database, Hassan Daghigh has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53026 for the advisor ID.