Hans Ludwig Hamburger


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1914 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Integration linearer homogener Differentialgleichungen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Alfred Pringsheim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Börsch-Supan, WolfgangUniversität zu Köln195411
Kalb, DietrichUniversität zu Köln1954
Mager, ElisabethUniversität zu Köln1953
Naas, JosefUniversität zu Köln193613
Rottländer, AdelheidUniversität zu Köln1927
Steimel, KarlUniversität zu Köln1930

According to our current on-line database, Hans Hamburger has 6 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53118 for the advisor ID.