Francesc Comellas


Ph.D. Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona 1982 Spain
Dissertation: Solucions Estacionàries i Axisimètriques a les Equacions d\'Einstein

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gago, SilviaUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2006
Mitjana, MargaridaUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya1999

According to our current on-line database, Francesc Comellas has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53383 for the advisor ID.