Raymond Frank Dickman


Ph.D. University of Virginia 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unified Spaces and Singular Sets for Mappings

Advisor: Gordon Thomas Whyburn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, KeithUniversity of Virginia1970
Blum, DorotheeVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1982
(Flajnik) Ashton, BarbaraVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1980

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Dickman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 534 for the advisor ID.