Frédéric Paulin


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1987 France
Dissertation: Topologie de Gromov équivariante, structures hyperboliques et arbres réels
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor: Francis Bonahon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Breuillard, EmmanuelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay and Yale University20047
Guéritaud, FrançoisUniversity of Southern California and Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2006
Haettel, ThomasUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2011
Lebeau, ÉdouardÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon1999
Lim, SeonheeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay and Yale University20064
Morzadec, ThomasUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2015
Parreau, AnneUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2000

According to our current on-line database, Frédéric Paulin has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53414 for the advisor ID.