Achim Jung


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1988 Germany
Dissertation: Cartesian Closed Categories of Domains

Advisor: Klaus Keimel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Liang-TingUniversity of Birmingham2014
El-Zawawy, MohamedUniversity of Birmingham2007
Farjudian, AminUniversity of Birmingham2004
Jakl, TomášCharles University and University of Birmingham2018
Jia, XiaodongUniversity of Birmingham2018
Kegelmann, MathiasUniversity of Birmingham1999
Klinke, Olaf KarlUniversity of Birmingham2012
Konecny, MichalUniversity of Birmingham2000
Maneggia, PaolaUniversity of Birmingham2004
Puhlmann, HermannTechnische Universität Darmstadt1995
Suarez, Anna LauraUniversity of Birmingham2020
Waszkiewicz, PawelUniversity of Birmingham2002

According to our current on-line database, Achim Jung has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53425 for the advisor ID.