James H. Renshaw


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Extension and Amalgamation in Monoids, Semigroups and Rings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: John Mackintosh Howie

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Golchin, Akbar1997
Al-Bar, Jehan2009
Bailey, AlexanderUniversity of Southampton2013

According to our current on-line database, James Renshaw has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53518 for the advisor ID.