Jochen Koenigsmann


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Konstanz 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Half-Ordered Fields

Advisor: Alexander Prestel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anscombe, SylvyUniversity of Oxford2013
Jahnke, FranziskaUniversity of Oxford2013
Prunescu, MihaiUniversität Konstanz1998

According to our current on-line database, Jochen Koenigsmann has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53631 for the advisor ID.