David William Kammler


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existence, Characterization, and Computation of Best Approximations by Sums of Exponentials

Advisor 1: Cleve Barry Moler
Advisor 2: Jack L. Goldberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Souza, ComlanSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2007
Eubanks, DavidSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1991
Hjouj, FawazSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2003
Khurram, AliaSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2009
Li, XinminSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1995
McCreight, JefferySouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2003
McGlinn, RobertSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1976
Park, MiheeSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1992
Sarker, TejendraSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1990
Shoaff, WilliamSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1981

According to our current on-line database, David Kammler has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5366 for the advisor ID.