Murali Haran


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Perfect and MCMC Sampling Methods for Bayesian Spatial and Components of Variance Models

Advisor 1: Luke Jon Tierney
Advisor 2: Bradley Paige Carlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhat, K. ShamThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Chang, WonThe Pennsylvania State University20143
Goldstein, JoshuaThe Pennsylvania State University2015
Guan, YawenThe Pennsylvania State University2017
Hughes, JohnThe Pennsylvania State University20114
Jandarov, RomanThe Pennsylvania State University20122
Kang, BokgyeongThe Pennsylvania State University2023
Kelling, ClaireThe Pennsylvania State University2022
Lee, BenThe Pennsylvania State University2020
Li, XiaoxiaoThe Pennsylvania State University2022
Park, JaewooThe Pennsylvania State University2019
Recta, VirginiaThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Russell, JamesThe Pennsylvania State University2016
Tibbits, MatthewThe Pennsylvania State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Murali Haran has 14 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53675 for the advisor ID.