Branislav Mirković


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1970 Serbia
Dissertation: Lokalno konveksni prostori i Banahovi diskovi

Advisor: Ðuro Kurepa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Čukić, LjubomirUniversity of Belgrade1982
Dostanić, MilutinUniversity of Belgrade19844
Kadelburg, ZoranUniversity of Belgrade19802
Lažetić, NebojšaUniversity of Belgrade1980
Radenović, StojanUniversity of Belgrade1979
Rakočević, VladimirUniversity of Belgrade198419

According to our current on-line database, Branislav Mirković has 6 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53904 for the advisor ID.