Bennet Manvel


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Reconstruction of Graphs

Advisor: Frank Harary

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krussel, JohnColorado State University1987
Molina, RobertColorado State University1993
Overbay, ShannonColorado State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Bennet Manvel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5396 for the advisor ID.