Vojislav Mišković

Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1924 Serbia
Dissertation: (Montpeltier) Etudes de statistique stellaire

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brkić, ZaharijeUniversity of Belgrade19583
Lazović, JovanUniversity of Belgrade19641
Mitić, LjubišaUniversity of Belgrade1959
Simovljević, JovanUniversity of Belgrade1963

According to our current on-line database, Vojislav Mišković has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54111 for the advisor ID.